Reunion

My friends and I were featured in the November issue of the MU alumni magazine, MIZZOU: http://mizzoumag.missouri.edu/2012/11/pyramid-scheme/

You won’t find me in the original photo. Although I was a part of that group in 1974, I happened not to have been at that particular gathering. But I did make the reunion in September.

The novel has been a demanding mistress this month. I’m still plodding away and, while not on schedule to finish 50K words by the end of the month at this point, I’ll get there. I’m writing every day and plan to make the most of this weekend.

Leave a Reply

